TSTC STUDENT LOGIN PAGE

Welcome to JOBSTAR, your place to connect to employers and careers


IMPORTANT

Disable any pop-up blockers when using this site.
PC Users:
Use Internet Explorer version 8.0 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.
Mac Users: Use Firefox version 1.5 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.


                                      
Harlingen Contacts:  
Viviana Espinosa
Career Services Associate
(956) 364-4940
vivana.espinosa@tstc.edu


Jose Muniz
Departmental Secretary
(956) 364-4106
jose.muniz@tstc.edu



 
Josie Saldivar
Coordinator of Career Services
(956) 364-4131
josie.saldivar@tstc.edu


Susan Holmes
Director of Career Services
(956) 364-4107
susan.holmes@tstc.edu
   
Waco Contacts: 
 
Kacey Darnell
Career Services Associate
 (254) 867-3009
  kacey.darnell@tstc.edu 


Edgar Padilla
Director of Career Services
(254) 867-3023
edgar.padilla@tstc.edu
 
Marshall Contact:
 
 
Benjamin Cantu 
Director of Career Services
(903) 923-3375
benjamin.cantu@tstc.edu


 
West Texas Contacts: 
 
Julia Humphrey
Assistant Director of
Career Services - Abilene 
(325) 734-3612
Julia.humphrey@tstc.edu
  Jennifer Rosas
Career Services
Associate- Sweetwater 
(325) 235-7338
jennifer.rosas@tstc.edu



 
Charlotte Tongate
Instructor/Coordinator
Career Services - Brownwood
(325) 641-3901
charlotte.tongate@tstc.edu

 
Patti Reid
Research Specialist
Career Services - Breckenridge
(254) 559-7720
patricia.reid@tstc.edu


INSTRUCTIONS
Enter your Username and Password below.
Username = WebAdvisor Username      Password = Student ID Number

If you are having issues logging in, please
contact your local Career Services professional.

register
Forgot your password?