EMPLOYER LOGIN PAGE

Welcome to hireTSTC, your place to connect with TSTC students


IMPORTANT

Disable any pop-up blockers when using this site.
PC Users:
Use Internet Explorer version 8.0 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.
Mac Users: Use Firefox version 1.5 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.

INSTRUCTIONS
Enter your Username and Password below.
For further assistance, please contact one of our offices.


 
Harlingen/Fort Bend Contacts Viviana Espinosa Josie Saldivar
Director-Career Service Coordinator of Career Services
956-364-4940 956-364-4131
vivana.espinosa@tstc.edu josie.saldivar@tstc.edu
Judy Cox-Fort Bend
Career Services Associate
281-239-1548
judy.cox@tstc.edu
Waco/Hutto Contacts Kacey Darnell  
Director-Career Services  
254-867-3009  
kacey.darnell@tstc.edu  
 
 
 
 









Marshall/North Texas Contacts  
   Kim Campbell - North Texas    Hannah Luce-Marshall
   Career Services Associate    Career Services Associate
   972-617-4124    903-923-3327
   kim.campbell@tstc.edu    hannah.luce@tstc.edu
       
West Texas Contacts Julia Humphrey Charlotte Tongate
Director-Career Services Coordinator of Career Services
Abilene Brownwood
325-734-3612 325-641-3901
julia.humphrey@tstc.edu charlotte.tongate@tstc.edu
Patti Reid Amanda Hollis 
Career Services Associate Career Services Associate 
Breckenridge Sweetwater 
254-559-7720 325-235-7338 
patricia.reid@tstc.edu amanda.hollis@tstc.edu  


If you are having issues logging in, please
contact your local Career Services professional.

Username (Email): 
Password: 
 


Click here to register!


Forgot your password?